Contact Us

Wadena Pioneer Journal

314 South Jefferson St.

Wadena, MN 56482

Phone: 218-631-2561

Fax: 218-631-1621

Wadena Pioneer Journal and Intercom office hours are Monday - Wednesday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Editorial and sales staff can be reached during office hours or by telephone or email during regular business hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday.

Contacts

Melissa Swenson, Publisher, mswenson@wadenapj.com, Ext. 1451

Michael Johnson, Editor, mjohnson@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6111

Britanie Rentz, Customer Service Lead, brentz@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6101

Becky Wedde, Multi Media Sales Representative, bwedde@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6106

Jason Groth, Sports, jgroth@wadenapj.com, Ext. 1487

Michael Denny, Reporter, mdenny@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6107

Lori Kirckof, Front Desk/Customer Service, lkirckof@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6100

Helen Allee, Distribution Coordinator, hallee@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6103

Kristy Helmbrecht, Inside Sales, khelmbrecht@wadenapj.com, Ext. 6112