ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Wadena Pioneer Journal Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (218) 631-2561, Email: legals@wadenapj.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (218) 631-2561, Email: Classifieds@wadenapj.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

OUR PEOPLE

Melissa Swenson - Publisher
Phone: (218) 844-1451, Email: mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Robin Stalley - Multimedia Consultant
Phone: (218) 844-1457, Email: rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Britanie Rentz - Multimedia Consultant/Customer Service Lead
Phone: (218) 631-2561, Email: brentz@wadenapj.com

Julie Lake - Multimedia Sales Assistant
Phone: (218) 346-5900, Email: jlake@perhamfocus.com

Kristy Helmbrecht - TeleSales/Customer Service
Phone: (218) 346-5900, Email: khelmbrecht@wadenapj.com