Weather Forecast


Area students named to dean's list at MSU Moorhead

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean's list in recognition of academic achievement spring semester 2018:

Deer Creek

Austin Hendershot

Sophie Lange

New York Mills

Jordan Geiser


Anthony Kern

Elyssa Kern


Taylor Dirks Emery Dumpprope Hailey Formo

Hannah Vorderbruggen

Students must be in degree-seeking status and maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average while completing a minimum of 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.