The St. Cloud Technical and Community College spring 2020 President's List and Dean's List include the following local honorees:

  • Jeffrey Webb, Dean's List, Hewitt

  • Eric Lisson, President's List, Staples

  • Keegan Wolmutt, Dean's List, Staples

The North Dakota State University summer 2020 Dean's List includes this local honoree:

  • Patrick Restemayer, Menahga