The North Dakota State College of Science has named 370 students to its spring

semester 2019 president's honor list. The honor list recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades.

Deer Creek: Vlasta Weller, Liberal Arts

Verndale: Victoria Moore, Practical Nursing

Wadena: Matthew Goeden, Construction Management Technology; George Kveton, Emergency Medical Services