Weather Forecast


Election results quiet from Wadena County

Dealing with issues arising from absentee ballots, no Wadena County election results were made available Tuesday night, as Wadena was one of the last three counties in the state of Minnesota to report results heading into Wednesday morning.

Based on results from the Wadena-Deer Creek School District voters, not including Wadena County, Melissa Seelhammer, Peter Hayes and Ryan Damlo were leading the pack of eight for the three spots on the board.