SUBSCRIBE NOW Just 99¢ for your first month
Contact Us

Wadena Pioneer Journal
320 Jefferson Street South
Wadena, MN 56482

Phone: 218-631-2561
Fax: 218-631-1621

Wadena Pioneer Journal editorial and sales staff can be reached during office hours or by telephone or email during regular business hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday.

Wadena Pioneer Journal is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration
Melissa Swenson, Publisher | mswenson@wadenapj.com

Advertising
Robin Stalley, Multi Media Sales Representative | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com
Kristy Helmbrecht, Inside Sales | khelmbrecht@wadenapj.com

Circulation
Britanie Rentz, Customer Service Lead | brentz@wadenapj.com
Helen Allee, Distribution Coordinator | hallee@wadenapj.com

Newsroom
Michael Johnson, Editor | mjohnson@wadenapj.com
Aaron Young, Sports Reporter | ayoung@perhamfocus.com
Rebecca Mitchell, Reporter | rmitchell@wadenapj.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.