Contact Us

Wadena Pioneer Journal
320 Jefferson Street South
Wadena, MN 56482

Phone: 218-631-2561
Fax: 218-631-1621

Wadena Pioneer Journal editorial and sales staff can be reached during office hours or by telephone or email during regular business hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday.

Wadena Pioneer Journal is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration
Devlyn Brooks, Publisher | dbrooks@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising
Robin Stalley - Multimedia Consultant | (218) 844-1457 | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com
Britanie Rentz - Multimedia Consultant/Customer Service Lead | (218) 631-2561 | brentz@wadenapj.com
Julie Lake - Multimedia Sales Assistant | (218) 346-5900 | jlake@perhamfocus.com
Kristy Helmbrecht - TeleSales/Customer Service | (218) 346-5900 | khelmbrecht@wadenapj.com
Legal Ads | (218) 631-2561 | legals@wadenapj.com
General Classified Ads | (218) 631-2561 | Classifieds@wadenapj.com
Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations | (866) 910-9009 | info@modulist.news
Employment Ads | (888) 514-4473 | jobs@jobshq.com
Obituaries | (866) 910-9009 | info@modulist.news

Circulation
Britanie Rentz, Customer Service Lead | brentz@wadenapj.com
Helen Allee, Distribution Coordinator | hallee@wadenapj.com

Newsroom
Michael Johnson, Editor | mjohnson@wadenapj.com
Jared Rubado, Sports Lead | jrubado@dlnewspapers.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.