We see that you have javascript disabled. Please enable javascript and refresh the page to continue reading local news. If you feel you have received this message in error, please contact the customer support team at 1-833-248-7801.
Contact Us

Wadena Pioneer Journal
320 Jefferson Street South
Wadena, MN 56482

Phone: 218-631-2561
Fax: 218-631-1621

Wadena Pioneer Journal editorial and sales staff can be reached during office hours or by telephone or email during regular business hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday.

Wadena Pioneer Journal is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration
Devlyn Brooks, Publisher | dbrooks@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising
Robin Stalley, Multi Media Sales Representative | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com
Kristy Helmbrecht, Inside Sales | khelmbrecht@wadenapj.com

Circulation
Britanie Rentz, Customer Service Lead | brentz@wadenapj.com
Helen Allee, Distribution Coordinator | hallee@wadenapj.com

Newsroom
Michael Johnson, Editor | mjohnson@wadenapj.com
Jared Rubado, Sports Lead | jrubado@dlnewspapers.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.