Weather Forecast


Finck captures Whitetail Run championship

Dale Finck won the Mens' Club Championship for a record 11th time Sunday at Whitetail Run.

Joe Schmidt was second in the championship flight competition, while Cory Pettit and Kevin Stevens tied for third.

Nadine Caya claimed top honors in the Ladies Championship Gross and Net competition. Erin Pierce and Gloria Bullock also won flight championships.

Whitetail Run Flight Winners

Championship Flight

1 Dale Finck, 2 Joe Schmidt, 3 Cory Pettit, Kevin Stevens (tie)

First Flight

1 Scott Pettit, 2 Steve Johnson, 3 Dan Sartell

Second Flight

1 Marty Wynn, 2 Denny Rude, 3 Lane Waldahl and Malcolm Whynott (tie)

Third Flight

1 Mel Pulju, 2 Jim Young, 3 Jerry Young

Super Green Tee Flight

1 Fred Palloch, 2 Jim Winkels