Weather Forecast


12U Champs

Photo provided The Wadena-Deer Creek 12U baseball team won the Long Prairie Invitational Tournament May 19 by defeating Willmar, Benson and Morris. Members of the team included, first row, from left, Mason Evans, Henry Fitzsimmons, Bryce Cooper, Justin Dykhoff and Preston Warren. Second row, from left, Jackson Becker, Noah Ross, Andrew Sunby and Jake Dykhoff. Third row, from left, Luke Wenigar, Mack Jones, Tyler Wheeler and Ryan Anderson. Fourth row, from left, Coach Bryan Cooper, Coach Matt Jones, and ...