Weather Forecast


Above the Line winners

Photo by Vicki Pearson/WDC Elementary. WDC Elementary School January Winners for the Above the Line program are chosen for their wide variety of leadership qualities and good choices. Picture are (front, l-r) Ashlyn Turcotte, Brook Self, Kayla Meeks, Dylan Wirth; (back) Jack Motschenbacher, Jamie Barthel, Jamie Gilje, Principal Rutten and Jordan Fratzke. Not pictured is Matthew Pugsley.