Weather Forecast

Photo provided Front row: left to right, Patty Berg, Heidi VanDyke, Tom VanErp, Mike Horan, Becky Reinitz and Murial Neu. Back row: Sue Scheiding, Dawn Paurus, Laurie Kopishke Pulju, Loni Niles, Roland Tomford, Wendy Porter, Sara Smith and Patty Isaacson. Jerry Fellman, not pictured.

WDC staff honored for milestones

Email News Alerts

Wadena-Deer Creek Staff were presented with Years of Service Awards at their 2011-2012 Opening Day Workshop, Monday, Aug. 29. Presenting the awards were Superintendent Virginia Dahlstrom, Senior Bookkeeper Joyce Boyne, and HR/Payroll Specialist Deb Berry.


10 Years of Service

Sue Scheiding

Dawn Paurus

Laurie Kopishke Pulju

Loni Niles

Roland Tomford

Wendy Porter

Sarah Smith

15 Years of Service

Patty Berg

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.