Weather Forecast


Two-vehicle head-on crash on Hwy 71 Saturday morning


Tumberg named to All-Section team

Email News Alerts

Wadena-Deer Creek's Kevin Tumberg has been named to the 2010 Section 8AA All-Section baseball team.

Joining the WDC pitcher and second baseman on the all-section team were Fergus Falls' Boyden Lee and Peter Gaustad, Staples-Motley's Jordan Riewer and Gunner Johnson, Warroad's Brett Hebel, East Grand Forks' Bryce Frydenlund and Darrin Hager, Perham's Taylor Doll, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton's Dylan DeJong and Shawn Johnson and Roseau's T.J. Erickson.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.