Weather Forecast


NDSCS announces spring president's honor list

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 319 students to its spring semester 2013 President's Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credit hours. The honorees include:

• Blake Greenwaldt, Deer Creek, Welding Technology

• Breanna Speed, Wadena, Dental Hygiene