Weather Forecast


Two-vehicle head-on crash on Hwy 71 Saturday morning

Row 1: Hope Steward, Samantha Wittstruck, Desi Seibert, Hailey Formo, Yalonda Nelson, Whitney Meacham, Adrianna Buettner, Kelsey Schwartz, Faith Knight. Row 2: Kayla Hanson, Anissa Mench, Morgan Schiller, Mike Paavoal, Joey Pate, Drew Larson, Katy Rokenbrodt, Paige Schiller, Desiree Isola, Katelyn Hanson, Cindi Koll.

FCCLAers attend the state conference

Email News Alerts

Twenty one FCCLAers attended the Minnesota State Family, Career and Community Leaders of America Conference April 15-17 at the Sheraton Hotel in Bloomington.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.