Weather Forecast


Babe Ruth district tournament qualifiers

Members of the team are (front, l-r) Kenny Sakry, Taylor Bienusa, Christian Berg, Jake Rude and Bridger Pettit, (back, l-r) assistant coach Ron Laughlin, Jonathan Goeden, Joey Price, Cory McManigle, David Najjar, Matthew Laughlin and Coach Scott Rude. Not pictured: Ryan Redfield, Nick Schmitz, Jacob Krause, MacKinley Wright and assistant coach Jayme George.