Weather Forecast


Area students placed on NDSU dean's list

Area Minnesota students were among the 3,104 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the spring 2014 dean's list. A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify.

Battle Lake

Brittany M. Bleichner - Exercise Science and Brock H. Bleichner - Agribusiness.


Jake M. Braaten - Mechanical Engineering.


Ashley L. Fenske Human - Development and Family Sci.

New York Mills

Rachel E. Blomberg University Studies, Maggie M. Carlson Zoology, Cody H. Clarksean Electrical Engineering, Kristin M. Kane Architecture and Alexis R. Rankka Nursing.


Max R. Pajari Criminal - Justice and Jennifer R. Swenson - Sociology.


Matthew C. Moenkedick - Mechanical Engineering and Nathan T. Wiese - Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering.


Katelyn N. Huttunen - Crop and Weed Sciences, Emily A. Miron - Exercise Science, Erica L. Miron - Landscape Architecture, Michael L. Paavola - Psychology, Matthew B. Paulson - Construction Management, Bailee A. Schissel - Interior Design, Bryan J. Silvers - Construction Engineering, Connor M. Smith - Criminal Justice, Jacqueline M. Tellers - Pharmacy and Devon R. Tucker - Music.