Weather Forecast


Area students named to Dean's list at NDSU

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
News Wadena,Minnesota 56482
Wadena PJ
(218) 631-1621 customer support
Area students named to Dean's list at NDSU
Wadena Minnesota 314 S. Jefferson 56482

The following area students were named to the Dean's list at NDSU:


Jake Braaten, Bertha, Mechanical Engineering

Ashley Fenske, Henning, Human Development and Family Science

Dustin Torgerson, Henning, Mechanical Engineering

Cody Clarksean, New York Mills, Electrical Engineering

Stephanie Hofland, New York Mills, Human Development and Family Science

Alexis Rankka, New York Mills, Nursing

Tanner Wegscheid, New York Mills, Agribusiness

Paul Funk, Sebeka, Biological Sciences

Breanna Marthaler, Sebeka, Human Development and Family Science

Max Pajari, Sebeka, Criminal Justice

Jennifer Swenson, Sebeka, Sociology

Matthew Moenkedick, Verndale, Mechanical Engineering

Nathan Wiese, Verndale, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Hailey Aagard, Wadena, Animal Science

Erica Miron, Wadena, Landscape Architecture

Serena Peluso, Wadena, Nursing

Bryan Silvers, Wadena, Construction Engineering

Connor Smith, Wadena, Criminal Justice

Scott Syverson, Wadena, Exercise Science

Devon Tucker, Wadena, Music